WNYU - Net Radio   New York University Radio
Playlist for Program: N.Y. State of Mind 
Date: 4/15/2018  9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Host: True (true@wnyu.org) 
Artist "Track" Release (Label) FORMAT Year Released [Keys]
Keys: [N]=New Release; [C]=Compilation, [S]=Soundtrack, [SR]-Split Release
1.   Bishop Nehru "Get Away" MP3
2.   Gold Bomb, Mismo "Mess Around" MP3
3.   blackwave. "Swangin'" MP3
4.   Oddisee "Like Really" MP3
5.   Joey Aich "Meccas" MP3
6.   Destiny Roberts "The Jungle" MP3
7.   Princess Nokia "Excellent" MP3
8.   Wiki, Antwon "Ballin on the Low" MP3
9.   Mozzy "Afraid" MP3
10.   Daye Jack "Casino" MP3
11.   Daye Jack "Easy" MP3
12.   Tunji Ige "WAR" MP3
13.   Light Leak$ "Bishop Nehru" MP3
14.   Topaz Jones, Pell "Winona" MP3
15.   9th Wonder "A King's Life" MP3
16.   9th Wonder "Whitty Jam" MP3
17.   Richard Russell, Sampha, Wiki, Ibeyi, Kamasi Washington "Mountains of Gold" MP3
18.   Jalen Santoy "Foreplay" MP3
19.   Jalen Santoy "CP3" MP3
20.   Flatbush Zombies "Proxies" MP3
21.   Richard Russell, Syd, Sampha "Show Love" MP3
22.   Cane "Ibeyi" MP3
23.   Giggs "Wet Looking Road" MP3
Keys: [N]=New Release; [C]=Compilation, [S]=Soundtrack, [SR]-Split Release