WNYU - Net Radio   New York University Radio
Playlist for Program: Smart Moves for the Stiff Mind 
Date: 12/6/2017  11:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Host: Joyce (joyce@wnyu.org) 

London-based techno EBM post-punk artist Makeness on this week's show!
Take a listen to the light talk and heavy tunes.
Artist "Track" Release (Label) FORMAT Year Released [Keys]
Keys: [N]=New Release; [C]=Compilation, [S]=Soundtrack, [SR]-Split Release
1.   Makeness "Get Tae" Temple Works (Temple Works) CD 2017
2.   Makeness "14 Drops" single (Handsome Dad Records) CD 2016
3.   Kero Kero Bonito "Lipslap (Makeness Remix)" Bonito Retakes (Remixes) (Kero Kero Bonito) CD 2017
4.   Makeness, Adult Jazz "Other Life" single (Meno Records) CD 2016
5.   Makeness "Carved" Temple Works (Temple Works) CD 2017
6.   Makeness "Rogue" Rogue (Handsome Dad Records) CD 2015
7.   Makeness "Langa" Rogue (Handsome Dad Records) CD 2015
8.   Makeness "on-air" CD
9.   Thundercat "Them Changes" Drunk (Brainfeeder) CD 2017
10.   D'Angelo "Betray My Heart" Black Messiah (RCA Records) CD 2014
11.   Armando, Sharvette "Don't Take It (Thomos Edit)" Don't Take It (Let's Pet Puppies Records & Tapes) CD 2007
12.   Codek "Closer" Tim Toum / Closer (Island Records) CD 1982
13.   Dinosaur L "Go Bang!" single (City Beat) CD 1982
Keys: [N]=New Release; [C]=Compilation, [S]=Soundtrack, [SR]-Split Release